Pack Count won't show? [Problem solved]

Information and error posts in regards to testing.
User avatar
Kirby5464
Moderator
Posts: 72
Joined: Thu Mar 19, 2015 5:24 am
Location: Flying around the sky.

Pack Count won't show? [Problem solved]

Postby Kirby5464 » Mon Mar 14, 2016 12:58 am

When i click the pack count, but it doesn't appear to show in the packs.
But a blank url.
“The world says: You have needs -- satisfy them. You have as much right as the rich and the mighty. Don't hesitate to satisfy your needs.”
― Fyodor Dostoyevsky, The Brothers Karamazov

User avatar
SpoOkyGames
Moderator
Posts: 281
Joined: Sat Dec 22, 2012 4:16 pm
Location: Louisville, KY
Contact:

Re: Pack Count won't show?

Postby SpoOkyGames » Mon Mar 14, 2016 1:03 am

You mean this?

http://stepmaniaonline.net/packlist.php?uid=1990

Well, this sucks. Seems it's a oversight. I'll let cube know tomorrow. (unless he reads this.)

~ SpoOkyMagician
"You don't have to understand me; I'm just there!" ~ SpoOkyMagician on himself.

User avatar
Kirby5464
Moderator
Posts: 72
Joined: Thu Mar 19, 2015 5:24 am
Location: Flying around the sky.

Re: Pack Count won't show?

Postby Kirby5464 » Mon Mar 14, 2016 1:04 am

SpoOkyGames wrote:You mean this?

http://stepmaniaonline.net/packlist.php?uid=1990

~ SpoOkyMagician


Yeup.
“The world says: You have needs -- satisfy them. You have as much right as the rich and the mighty. Don't hesitate to satisfy your needs.”
― Fyodor Dostoyevsky, The Brothers Karamazov

User avatar
Cube
Site Admin
Posts: 354
Joined: Mon Sep 24, 2012 10:18 am

Re: Pack Count won't show?

Postby Cube » Mon Mar 14, 2016 2:59 pm



Return to “Bug Reports ONLY”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest